Wacth it at the movies and buy it
18%

Total votes: 11

Darth DBII
Crusty Ole Barnacle
Crusty Ole Barnacle

StarWars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

Post by Darth DBII » Fri Mar 18, 2005 6:34 pm

this is the third and final instalment in the starwars saga :cry: , but looks to be better ten them I & II, it comes out May 19, 2005

Heres a movie of it RotS movie
Few will follow you into death....few unless you go first.

KaptainSkitzo
Ole Barnacle
Ole Barnacle

Post by KaptainSkitzo » Sun Mar 20, 2005 11:08 am

I've been anticipating this movie for 5 years now. Damn shame they cast Hayden Christianson for the role, though. Johnathan Jackson would have done a much better job. Hayden's acting is kinda flat...
Anyway....I'm looking as forward to this as I was when the ORIGINAL one came out.
Did you know that when it first came out, it was simply called "Star Wars"? It wasn't considered "Episode IV" until it was released on video(starting at $85.99) I remember seeing it twice in the theaters(in its original form)...one of which was a drive-in.
I remember when the big question on everyones mind was, "IS Darth Vader Lukes father?!"
I've seen the trailers for ROTS, and I'm really anticipating seeing it all come together. Although, I'll be looking for flaws in the story...but I'm sure Lucas did a good bit of that himself. ;)
"There are thousands of people out there who say I am *NOT* right in the head. There are thousands more out there who say I *AM* right in the head. The funny thing is, they all make these claims for the SAME REASONS!"
-Me.

Darth DBII
Crusty Ole Barnacle
Crusty Ole Barnacle

Post by Darth DBII » Sun Mar 20, 2005 11:16 am

Wow...i always thought that it was called EP IV... wlell you learn something new everyday....

[NME]T-Bone
[NME] tried and true
[NME] tried and true

Post by [NME]T-Bone » Sun Mar 20, 2005 11:28 am

this is the third and final instalment

actually, it's the sixth. don't forget star wars, the empire strikes back, & return of the jedi. ;)